Guest Reviews

Write a Review
DES PLAINES, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and accomodating
Property
Easy access to the river. We like to go fishing on shore and just relax. We got nothing but I think it just the time of the year. The cottage is nice, quiet and we were able to relax.
View Property: Huck Finn #26
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: This Must be the Place
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunshine Terrace
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters - 179 Leeward Way, Cottage #6
Winfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I love Heritage Harbor. The setting is beautiful and the cottages are very clean and comfortable.
View Property: Red Anchor #23
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone on the staff was helpful and pleasant. Checking in was quick and easy.
Property
The house was a perfect size and very restful, right on the river and near the pool. Everything was clean and worked with friendly neighboring people.
View Property: River Retreat #15
ELK GROVE VILLAGE, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved that it was dog friendly. Really cute cottages and homes. What a great and fun community. We really enjoyed the Red dog, Steves Bakery and Jeremiah Joes.
View Property: A Whole New World
Addison, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Last Call Never
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore To Please #228
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
The property staff was very helpful.
Property
I am very happy with the location, close to town and Hungry Rocks State Park. The house is clean, the rooms are large and comfortable, and there is a fully equipped kitchen. A great rental.
View Property: Blue Goose
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place #2
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Friendly Moose
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore To Please #228
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Retreat #15
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2022
Property Manager
The harbor staff were polite, helpful, and supportive when we rented a boat for the day.
Property
We love staying at Heritage Harbor. It is relaxing and comfortable with so many activities to do!
View Property: Hook, Wine, & Sinker #232
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore To Please #228
DEKALB, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now #24
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was great from check in to the marina and all the food in-between at Red dog.
Property
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Downtown Loft
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore To Please #228
CHAMPAIGN, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
They were great! I had a few small issues and they were all taken care of by the time we returned for the day. Boat rental staff were also great. Love the duck idea!
Property
We love it at Heritage Harbor and will be back.
View Property: Aphrodite #226
Joliet, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
A breeze
Property
Beautiful home and super clean
View Property: Simply Bliss #12
Mankato, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
It was great and warming
Property
I love the property
View Property: Hook, Wine, & Sinker #232
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Staff at check in was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
House was great - got a little warm at night. We would have loved to use the porches more but the weather didn't cooperate. It was great to be able to bring our dog.
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7