Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Nice place, great marina view.
Property
Much better than staying at a hotel. Had the comfort of home. We will be back.
View Property: Shore To Please #228
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team was friendly and informative.
Property
Great weekend getaway, each cabin was cuter than the next. Clean, beautiful and easily located. Visited a local farmers market, went to local park and fished on the river. Close to town and stores if you need anything.
View Property: Shore To Please #228
Park Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aphrodite #226
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
All the staff were amazing but the Marina Staff were especially nice to work with. Also I asked one of the grounds keepers for extra firewood and it was there within hours and split nicely.
Property
We loved our stay. The pool was in beautiful condition and everything in the resort is kept nice and clean.
View Property: Serenity Now #24
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Bliss #12
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore To Please #228
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Channahon, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Heritage Harbor were very courteous, we were greeted with a smile. Any problems we ran into, the staff called us back right away.
Property
We have been renting Cottages at Heritage Harbor for about 7 years now. We rent a total of 4 cottages for a family vacation. The cottages are very comfortable, and the view of the river and harbor are beautiful. Some of us rented Paddle Boards and Electric Boats at the harbor. The staff was very friendly and easy work with. We all had a great time, looking forward to booking our next vacation at Heritage Harbor.
View Property: Simply Bliss #12
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous.
Property
We were very impressed. Clean, like new and nicely furnished.
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Bensenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Overall, a wonderful relaxing weekend.
View Property: Aphrodite #226
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful!
Property
Ottawa is a lovely town and Harbor Inn is a great place to stay.
View Property: Simply Bliss #12
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2021
Property Manager
The team at Heritage Harbor is always helpful and friendly.
Property
I enjoy the automated communications and info that is sent by text and email. The new marina location and little store inside is great. Keep growing and keep up the good work!
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
I didnt actually have to interact with anyone. I got all the check in information via email. We didnt have any reason to contact the management. The staff that we passed in walking around were always smiling and friendly though!
Property
From the minute I walked in to the cottage, I didnt want to leave. It is pretty, peaceful, and tidy. Everything that life hasnt been for over a year for us! It was just what we needed. Thank you!
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
I did not have any direct or phone contact with any team members. All communication re: arrival and closing up was completed in written instructions via email or text.
Property
Beautiful area. Heritage Harbor was an excellent place to relax after a fun day of hiking in some beautiful canyons.
View Property: Red Anchor #23
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was exactly as they stated. Check in/out was easy, everything was very clean and ready. The grounds were beautiful.
Property
We loved the screened in porch and the 2nd floor decks on the front & back of the house, all 3 with nice views.
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Oakbrook, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Bliss #12
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Haven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Booked through VRBO, couldnt have been easier or more convenient!
Property
Very comfortable & relaxing, loved the location, all of our needs were met.
View Property: Red Anchor #23
PRASONG, NAKHON PHANOM , TH
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aphrodite #226
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters #6