Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hook, Wine, & Sinker #232
Channahon, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boat House
OTTAWA, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is superb. They are very efficient and friendly. Other business should take note.
Property
Wonderful place. Clean, organized, and comfortable. Their communication is fantastic! I had a few questions and their were answered and taken care of right away. Very strong customer service. Super friendly.
View Property: Boat House
Morris, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Team members at check in were friendly and efficient the process was a breeze.
Property
We had a wonderful and relaxing weekend. Our cottage was very clean and comfortable. You couldn't beat the views.
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now #24
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Elmwood Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Retreat #15
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Rich was able to find the perfect rental for me!! He helped me through the entire process! I cant thank him enough for all his help. He made my familys visit perfect!
Property
Home was exceptional!!
View Property: Boat House
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Calumet City, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Serenity Now #24
Genoa, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
Property Manager
She was very helpful
Property
We will be back
View Property: Red Anchor #23
Southport , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Richard made the trip happen merely 4 days prior to my arrival. Seemed as though he pulled a string or two but during the process I never lost confidence in the stranger on the phone. Easy arrival, easy stay, easy checkout. Air BnB should take notes from this guy.
Property
View Property: Boat House
GENEVA, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so personal and friendly. Super accommodation when we rented the golf cart. Got us checked in early.
Property
Very clean and great view. Already planning a date to come back
View Property: River Retreat #15
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
The code for the door didnt work when we first arrived. Rep fixed that in no time and was very friendly.
Property
Lovely home with peaceful surroundings. Wed definitely stay again.
View Property: Shore To Please #228
Morton, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Team was great to work with. Pleasant and professional.
Property
Very enjoyable. Clean and plenty to do on property
View Property: Simply Bliss #12
Galveston, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Inn #21
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Nice place, great marina view.
Property
Much better than staying at a hotel. Had the comfort of home. We will be back.
View Property: Shore To Please #228
Schererville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Christine & Bridgett always helpful
Property
Great place
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Tammy and Rich both helpful in securing cottage. thank you both for your quick responses.
Property
great atmosphere , very impressionable location to attract visitors to come back to Ottawa
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
Winfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team was friendly and informative.
Property
Great weekend getaway, each cabin was cuter than the next. Clean, beautiful and easily located. Visited a local farmers market, went to local park and fished on the river. Close to town and stores if you need anything.
View Property: Shore To Please #228