Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pekin, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
When we arrived the door code did not work. I called the office and they fixed the problem right away. They were very pleasant to work with. I really liked the text message updates about arrival and departure instructions. This is really helpful so emails do not need to be revisited.
Property
We had an excellent experience, we will be back!
View Property: Somewhere Else #24
NorthLake, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great office people helped with anything we called on
Property
Great stay all around love the notes on rocks
View Property: Huck Finn #26
streator, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Quarters Villa #228
DOWNERS GROVE, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place #2
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
The Marina boat rental crew are fantastic! Great service!
Property
Beautiful home!
View Property: Cozy Quarters Villa #228
Pleasant Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent! Very accommodating and friendly!
Property
Perfect for our family getaway with young kids... especially the loft bunk area!! We loved it!!
View Property: Cozy Quarters Villa #228
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters #6
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Quarters Villa #228
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Coal City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Rich was extremely friendly and very helpful
Property
Excellent
View Property: Adventure Inn #21
MADISON, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly!
Property
I'll definitely be back to share the experience with other family & friends
View Property: Huck Finn #26
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Inn #21
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and go out of their way to help you have a wonderful experience.
Property
Great week.
View Property: Seasons in the Sun #22
Channahon, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Heritage Harbor are very courteous to work with. Any problems that occur, they are quick to respond to.
Property
We stayed at a number of the cottages over the year. We absolutely love "A View to Remember". The house is right across from the pool and close to the parking lot. The house was clean and very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: A View To Remember #7
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful! I needed to shift my trip one day and they could accommodate me quickly. Any issue we had, I could text the office and they responded instantly.
Property
Loved it! We will be back for sure!
View Property: Cozy Quarters Villa #228
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
We called Rich on a couple of occasions as we were settling in. He was so gracious and helpful each time. Thank you, Rich!
Property
Heritage Harbor was fantastic. As soon as we drove up and could see the cottages, it was love at first sight. Immediate relaxation set it, for pandemic-weary parents of two young kids. We needed a weekend away and this was the perfect place - not too far from home, beautiful nature all around, a pool to take a dip in on a hot summer day, sitting by the river and watching the sun set - just too many to list. We loved it and cannot wait to go back!
View Property: Huck Finn #26
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Rich was super kind and wen above and beyond in helping with the booking! Also, the two gentlemen at the marina were super friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was super clean! The only thing that was an issue was the pool. The pool was extremely dirty with dead bugs.
View Property: Basia Mille #29
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
Lots of Fun and activities for all ages. Love looking at the homes and watching the development grow.
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Channahon, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters #6
Arlignton Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable Very accommodating Very personable Very friendly
Property
Property clean and well taken care of Area very quiet Propertys spaced well apart from one another for privacy Riverfront beautiful Close to shopping and restaurant Food in restaurants fantastic
View Property: Peaceful River Nights #30
Streamwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Very helpful in all aspect.
Property
View Property: Adventure Inn #21
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and quick. The process to rent was the easiest Ive ever had to deal with in over 10 years. Love the staff and location.
Property
Thank you beyond words for everything it was a blast for the family.
View Property: Our Happy Place #2