Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Anthony went beyond to help us with the cable program, (still didn't work) and he ran out and got bulbs for the kitchen.Great guy! Tammy is absolutely wonderful inside and out, she made us feel comfortable!!
Property
There were ants in the kitchen, had to put all foods in frig .The outside porches ceilings really needed cleaning and the outside lite fixtures to! The bed was really uncomfortable. But every thing was nice and clean. I did wash the towels that were dirty in the washer when we got there ,really loud lol!
View Property: Toes in the Water #14
Verona, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and efficient checking me in quickly and effortlessly sending me on my way to enjoy my stay in record time.
Property
The only comment I have & by no means will it prevent me from staying again in the future is that the bed is too high for a short person (I am 5'1-1/2" tall) without a step up. The curtains on the doors need to be alittle less sheer so passers by do not see in at night. Again not complaints just thoughts. I will definitely stay again.
View Property: Huck Finn #26
North Aurora, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huck Finn #26
Palos Verdes Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was helpful, friendly and professional
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone`s Throw #23
Mt. Carmel
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Very nice community. Location desirable. Amenities provided are very appealing. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend staying at Heritage Harbor to others.
View Property: Kindred Spirit #7P
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
nice and friendly people
Property
Great place to stay
Hoffman Estate, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The members of your team were conscientious, friendly and accommodating. Beth described the homes and it helped us so much as we had 2 young children with us and some of the homes would not have worked with them. Home # 7 fit our needs excellently.
Property
The property was easy to get to, the homes were all beautiful and the walking paths to see all of them, made a great outside adventure possible. The river and boats in the inlet were also a great backdrop both visually and made for good conversation amongst adults and young ones. We loved the experience, knowing that we had a lovely " home" to go back to any time of the day or night.
View Property: A View To Remember #7
Bourbonnais, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful! David answered all my questions and did a perfect job describing how the key and lock on the cottage worked.
Property
We loved our stay at Eddies Hideaway! The cottage had everything we needed to feel at home. It was the perfect place for old friends to reconnect! We ate twice at The Red Dog. Great food! Great service! We spent a relaxing evening by the fire pit along the river. We even enjoyed watching the barges, which brought back memories because we used to live along the river. The close proximity to Starved Rock (hiked three miles) and Utica (had an awesome breakfast at Nonies) makes the location of Heritage Harbor a great place to stay! Hopefully we can make a return visit in the future.
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
DARIEN, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Super friendly and helpful
Property
Love the property!
View Property: Riverside Reflections #15
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Well worth the experience!
View Property: Kindred Spirit #7P
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
All staff was friendly and helpful and very attentive.
Property
Our stay was fantastic and we would highly recommend it to our family and friends and colleagues.
View Property: Kindred Spirit #7P
Kankankee, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
The marina manager gave us a very delightful boat ride on the IL river
Property
Very nice
View Property: Captain`s Quarters #6
Darien, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The employees are superb. Such a pleasure to deal with. Will be back again!
View Property: Somewhere Else #24
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff , and accommodating
Property
Enjoyed the peace and quiet , as well as the view of the river
View Property: Huck Finn #26