Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
All staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Heritage Harbor is a charming "home away from home." Captain's Quarters was perfect for the two of us. I love that the homes have either a porch or balcony (or both). The Illinois River is beautiful and the area is quiet and not crowded. What a great place to enjoy the outdoors and relax. The Red Dog Grill was a nice place to eat and is just steps away from where we stayed. The morning run and evening concert create a sense of community.
View Property: Captain`s Quarters - 179 Leeward Way, Cottage #6
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative
Property
It was so relaxing, and clean.
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
They are always super friendly inside the office.
Property
Had a great time as always.
View Property: Sunshine Terrace
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Retreat #15
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property Manager
Olivia was very nice.
Property
Very nice experience.
View Property: Serenity Now #24
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aphrodite #226
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Whole New World
Beecher, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and thorough
Property
Excellent choice
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Lombard, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Winfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
Outstanding resort with wonderful amenities
Property
If you have a dog, the rating is a ten! The home is beautiful, but it is set up with lots of dog supplies.
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very friendly n helpful. We needed to get back into the house after checking out n they were very nice about helping us get back in
Property
House was awesome. Will definitely be back next year!!
View Property: Last Call Never
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place #2
Gary, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
My stay was absolutely amazing! Beautiful scenery, great staff, good food and near the State Park made our getaway so memorable.
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant and professional
Property
absolutely perfect!!!!
View Property: License to Chill
Yorkville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunriver #1P
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean, well stocked, everything we needed. Extremely welcoming home. WE have been to Harbor Inn and love it. the area is great, love the dog park, clean, lots to do with marina steps away.
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Bliss #12
Rutland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very quiet and peaceful excellent view of the river
View Property: River Retreat #15
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very friendly!
View Property: Hook, Wine, & Sinker #232
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Inn #21
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very personable and knowledgeable.
Property
Would stay again without question
View Property: Adventure Inn #21
Channahon, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
All of the team members were very courteous and professional.
Property
We had a great time staying in Simply Bliss on our vacation. The cottage had everything that we needed for our stay, we will definitely book another vacation here.
View Property: Simply Bliss #12
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was great. Super welcoming and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay! Beautiful property! We booked our stay for my husbands birthday and for the Jaws float night. We enjoyed the float night but it was very unorganized.
View Property: Our Happy Place #2