Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
I did not have any direct or phone contact with any team members. All communication re: arrival and closing up was completed in written instructions via email or text.
Property
Beautiful area. Heritage Harbor was an excellent place to relax after a fun day of hiking in some beautiful canyons.
View Property: Stone`s Throw #23
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simply Bliss #12
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Haven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Booked through VRBO, couldnt have been easier or more convenient!
Property
Very comfortable & relaxing, loved the location, all of our needs were met.
View Property: Stone`s Throw #23
PRASONG, NAKHON PHANOM , TH
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Harbor Villa #226
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters #6
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
DIXON, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Incredibly easy. Responsive, warm and friendly.
Property
Absolutely adorable cottage. Everything you need in one compact space. Views to die for.
View Property: Sun Harbor Villa #226
Darien , US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
All the people at the marina were Super nice as was the restaurant staff. Rich was also very nice
Property
This place has it all! Boat rentals, wonderful restaurant, nice walking path and a wonderful view from the front porch. We will be back!
View Property: Serenity Now #24
DIXON, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
We received a gift card to Red Dog Grill for booking a 2 night weekday stay. Unfortunately the restaurant was not open the 2nd day of our stay. Rich was super accommodating to us & gave us cash instead to go to another restaurant in downtown Ottawa. Great customer service! Thanks again Rich.
Property
Loved the cottage. Hopefully we can return next spring or summer, stay longer & this time bring our bikes to ride the trail.
View Property: Huck Finn #26
Roselle, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating. Cary was very polite and helpful.
Property
Relaxing, watched the sunset from the pier each night, outside eating at The Red Dog Grill with marina in view was enjoyable
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Northwoods, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Had great communication via phone with one of the staff members.
Property
The property is gorgeous and the house is immaculate. Can't wait to come back each year!
View Property: Shore To Please #228
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huck Finn #26
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Inn #21
Hanover Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Team helped with all questions we had and brought us a propane tank for grill promptly when the propane tank out.
Property
Eddie's Hideaway was a beautiful get away we definitely enjoyed ourselves. Beautiful views great experience and would visit again and again.
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Pekin, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
When we arrived the door code did not work. I called the office and they fixed the problem right away. They were very pleasant to work with. I really liked the text message updates about arrival and departure instructions. This is really helpful so emails do not need to be revisited.
Property
We had an excellent experience, we will be back!
View Property: Serenity Now #24
NorthLake, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great office people helped with anything we called on
Property
Great stay all around love the notes on rocks
View Property: Huck Finn #26
streator, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore To Please #228
DOWNERS GROVE, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place #2
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
The Marina boat rental crew are fantastic! Great service!
Property
Beautiful home!
View Property: Shore To Please #228
Pleasant Plains, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent! Very accommodating and friendly!
Property
Perfect for our family getaway with young kids... especially the loft bunk area!! We loved it!!
View Property: Shore To Please #228
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters #6