Guest Reviews

Write a Review
CENTENIAL , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons in the Sun #22
CENTENIAL , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone`s Throw #23
CLARENDON HILLS, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
MULLICA HILL, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rollin` on the River #25
Homer Glen, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
Beckemeyer, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huck Finn #26
BLOOMINGTON, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were helpful in recommending places to eat. Thanks! In prior visits on a girls' weekend, we got to tour 3 of the properties for sale, which was super fun.
Property
It's a great place to relax! It is fun to walk around the property and look at the styles of cottages, homes, and landscaping. It is just so quaint yet very modern!
View Property: Sunriver #1P
NAPERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional team.
Property
Enjoyed the day at Starved Rock and in downtown Ottawa. Missed out on a boat ride down the river due to water height.
View Property: Casa Margarita #224
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Tammy was wonderful to work with an responded to all our inquiries very quickly. She and Anthony were always available to answer questions and set up activities. The team was very welcoming and professional.
Property
Rolling on the River is a great property with beautiful view. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others!
View Property: Rollin` on the River #25
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
This cottage was adorable. Perfect for two of us. Spotless and clean. Had everything we needed for the weekend.
Property
This cottage was adorable. Perfect for two of us. Spotless and clean. Had everything we needed for the weekend.
View Property: Our Happy Place #2
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunriver #1P
Old Monroe, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Anthony was the best guest services worker I have ever met.
Property
My family and I had an outstanding experience staying at Heritage Harbor. We will be staying there every time we come to Ottawa to visit our friends and family. Thank you for the great experience.
View Property: Casa Margarita #224
HOLLY, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful!
Property
Beautiful property with hothouse villas! And scenery!
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
Morris, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Anthony was extremely accommodating and helpful with our check-in. Very welcoming and professional.
Property
Our cottage was picture perfect and extremely clean upon arrival. It was comfortable and relaxing. The views from just about every window were amazing! The outdoor spaces were charming and inviting. Overall a fantastic experience!
View Property: Our Happy Place #2
DALZELL, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Anthony was great to work with. We had to change our reservation due to a death in the family. Anthony worked with us to find another time that would work.
Property
View Property: Cozy Quarters Villa #228
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
River Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toes in the Water #14
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toes in the Water #14
Champaign , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A View To Remember #7
Downs, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
WOODRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
The staff at the Marina went above and beyond to assist me as a first timer on the ILlinois River to feel safe and navigate the waters or use them as a resource. The staff were constantly busy taking care of the grounds and marina. Anthony Lipe was a joy to work with and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was a good one.
Property
I would recommend Heritage Harbor for a get away or for an investment down the road. the facilities are well built and the amenities are laid our perfect! Thanks again look forward to another stay down the road!
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
LISLE, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Like I said before Anthony was fantastic with the help of Jeremy the harbormaster they were able to take care of any needs that we needed very accommodating especially during a busy labor day weekend. I think my mother left a pillow there Anthony went over and got it and I believe it's going to ship it to her. couldn't have asked for better service very friendly in the sales office as well. Also Anthony spoke with the property owner about a piece of artwork in the cabin that my wife wanted to try and find.
Property
View Property: A View To Remember #7
Bourbonnais, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, from my initial phone call to make the reservation to check in and check out. Sorry I forgot the name of the staff member who let us join a tour of new cottages, but thanks!
Property
This is my second Heritage Harbor visit. Last fall we invited another couple to join us in Eddys Hideaway. Great accommodations for two couples. This time, Huck Finn was the perfect cozy cottage for three old friends to relax and reconnect. If these walls could talk, they would say, Thanks for the memories! Heritage Harbor cottages are spotlessly clean, comfortable and inviting. The grounds are well maintained and the staff is friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be making return visits!
View Property: Huck Finn #26