Guest Reviews

Write a Review
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Inn #21
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, professional and go out of their way to help you have a wonderful experience.
Property
Great week.
View Property: Seasons in the Sun #22
Channahon, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff at Heritage Harbor are very courteous to work with. Any problems that occur, they are quick to respond to.
Property
We stayed at a number of the cottages over the year. We absolutely love "A View to Remember". The house is right across from the pool and close to the parking lot. The house was clean and very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful! I needed to shift my trip one day and they could accommodate me quickly. Any issue we had, I could text the office and they responded instantly.
Property
Loved it! We will be back for sure!
View Property: Cozy Quarters Villa #228
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
We called Rich on a couple of occasions as we were settling in. He was so gracious and helpful each time. Thank you, Rich!
Property
Heritage Harbor was fantastic. As soon as we drove up and could see the cottages, it was love at first sight. Immediate relaxation set it, for pandemic-weary parents of two young kids. We needed a weekend away and this was the perfect place - not too far from home, beautiful nature all around, a pool to take a dip in on a hot summer day, sitting by the river and watching the sun set - just too many to list. We loved it and cannot wait to go back!
View Property: Huck Finn #26
Des Plaines, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Rich was super kind and wen above and beyond in helping with the booking! Also, the two gentlemen at the marina were super friendly and helpful.
Property
Property was super clean! The only thing that was an issue was the pool. The pool was extremely dirty with dead bugs.
View Property: Basia Mille #29
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
Lots of Fun and activities for all ages. Love looking at the homes and watching the development grow.
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Channahon, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters #6
Arlignton Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable Very accommodating Very personable Very friendly
Property
Property clean and well taken care of Area very quiet Propertys spaced well apart from one another for privacy Riverfront beautiful Close to shopping and restaurant Food in restaurants fantastic
View Property: Peaceful River Nights #30
Streamwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Very helpful in all aspect.
Property
View Property: Adventure Inn #21
Oak Forest, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harbor Master Villa #230
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and quick. The process to rent was the easiest Ive ever had to deal with in over 10 years. Love the staff and location.
Property
Thank you beyond words for everything it was a blast for the family.
View Property: Our Happy Place #2
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy is great to with plus very helpful, super friendly, accommodating and resourceful. Rich Crum provided awesome customer service. Jeremy was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the abundance of activities!
View Property: Serenity Now #24
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adventure Inn #21
STEWARD, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Great stay!!!!
View Property: Cozy Quarters Villa #228
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Richard was amazing. Great communication and follow through
Property
Easy, beautiful , perfect
View Property: Cozy Quarters Villa #228
St Charles, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy, the realtor for the properties for sale is amazing. We looked at some properties ,when we rented that weekend. She was so helpful & pleasant to work with, never pushy about buying.We knew immediately we wanted to have a place there. She is very professional & meticulous about helping the customer pick out just the right home & great tips for design. She makes buying a home very stress-free.
Property
The house had a very big, relaxing screened in porch, overlooking the river
View Property: Bow-Wow on The River #5
Mt. Carmel
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient
Property
Repeat customer. My 1st choice for extended stays. Excellent accommodations.
View Property: Kindred Spirit #7P
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This house was great and I will most likely rent it again. I don't think the bed was a true queen. Instead, I'm pretty sure it was a full size. Other than that everything I needed was there. It was great going to the river to fish and being able to come in and wash my clothes. Drinking my coffee on the porch, and grilling all while watching the Illinois river provided peace and tranquility.
View Property: Huck Finn #26
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Our Happy Place #2
South Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity 41W
Morris, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
CENTENIAL , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons in the Sun #22
CENTENIAL , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone`s Throw #23
CLARENDON HILLS, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4