Guest Reviews

Write a Review
La Grange Highlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
They are very friendly and helpful. They have made the checkin process easy and streamlined.
Property
Thank you for a beautiful house and gorgeous sunsets over the harbor!
View Property: Favorable Winds #9
NEW LENOX , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now #24
MOKEENA, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rollin` on the River #25
DELAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Favorable Winds #9
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very peaceful, very beautiful and very enjoyable.
View Property: Our Happy Place #2
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff was very knowledgeable, returned phone calls promptly, and upon arrival, everything was just as we were told.
Property
Had a blast!
View Property: Huck Finn #26
TINLEY PARK, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toes in the Water #14
TINLEY PARK, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
really great staff
View Property: Serenity Now #24
Urbandale , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Nothing but the best experience! Anthony was amazing and the homeowner went out of their way to supply us with a charcoal grill (with all its fixings) after learning we didn't have one to utilize.
Property
Nothing short of wonderful!
View Property: Ottawa Farm House
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and efficient
Property
Place is beautiful, cottage was great and very quiet. Even had 2 bags of ice in the freezer.
View Property: Ship, Captain, Crew #222
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Favorable Winds #9
US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Mundelein, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Before I booked our reservation, I had a few questions & called. Your staff was such a big help explaining everything about your rental properties. He also gave us a few great tips when we mentioned we were specifically visiting the area to hike Starved Rock. Also, your front desk (check-in) staff & other workers (pool cleaners, restaurant workers, etc) were all so friendly. Heritage Harbor staff ROCKS!
Property
We loved everything about our stay at Heritage Harbor. We have already recommended your property to family & friends who may be visiting Ottawa in the near future. Thank you for making our short stay a fantastic one for our family.
View Property: Peaceful River Nights #30
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
The property was absolutely stunning, I got the most gorgeous wedding photos on the walk out doorway
View Property: Skippin` Stones #7
Marseilles, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Rich Crum was the person who helped me reserve Eddie's Hideaway. After explaining my guests needs he steered me to the house with the right amenities for my guests. They were so comfortable thanks to him. My family decided to add a day to their stay after I made the initial reservation, and again Rich was able to make that happen. When my family was here, there was a problem with the door code, most likely due to the added day. Rich came immediately with the new code to help. Unrelated to our stay at Eddie's Hideaway, Mr. Crum was also at The Red Dog Grill when several of us went to dinner. One of our party has a gluten free diet. Rich helped my nephew go through the menu and make safe choices for dinner. And the food was delicious! Rich is personable, knowledgeable, and makes you feel like you are the most important part of his day. An outstanding employee!
Property
My out of state relatives truly enjoyed their stay in Illinois, though they didn't feel like they were Illinois. Heritage Harbor is such a lovely hidden gem in our area, and I was happy to be able to share it with my family.
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Mattoon, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Favorable Winds #9
Lisle, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Toes in the Water #14
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ottawa Farm House
Downs, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seasons in the Sun #22
Verona, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and efficient checking me in quickly and effortlessly sending me on my way to enjoy my stay in record time.
Property
The only comment I have & by no means will it prevent me from staying again in the future is that the bed is too high for a short person (I am 5'1-1/2" tall) without a step up. The curtains on the doors need to be alittle less sheer so passers by do not see in at night. Again not complaints just thoughts. I will definitely stay again.
View Property: Huck Finn #26
North Aurora, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Huck Finn #26
Palos Verdes Peninsula, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was helpful, friendly and professional
Property
View Property: Eddie`s Hideaway #4